Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION(845) 534-3710EXT
SuperintendentJohn Dolanjdolan@nyma.org4272
Chief Operating OfficerMaria Reevesmreeves@nyma.org4244
Athletic CoordinatorBobby Rahnrrahn@nyma.org 4253
Director of Cadet LifeBen Waringbwaring@nyma.org4222
Director of Dining FacilitiesRich Thornrthorn@nyma.org4247
Director of MaintenanceNick Mishkovskinmishkovski@nyma.org4266
ADMISSIONSEXT
Director of AdmissionsJohn Dolanjdolan@nyma.org4272
Assistant Director of AdmissionsMike Eaganmeagan@nyma.org4232
Admissions CounselorBeth Moriartybmoriartycartoon@nyma.org4822
Admissions Office Fax: (845) 534-7699
ACADEMICSEXT
Art DepartmentKayla Heikkinenkheikkinen@nyma.org4804
English DepartmentSamantha Hillshill@nyma.org4819
English DepartmentJohn Langanjlangan@nyma.org4265
English/History DepartmentJena Webbjwebb@nyma.org4254
History DepartmentPhillip Andersonpanderson@nyma.org4817
History DepartmentMike Lemonmlemon@nyma.org4861
Language DepartmentMaria Clavinmclavin@nyma.org4814
Language DepartmentBonnie Dongbdong@nyma.org4862
Language DepartmentSebastian Morenosmoreno@nyma.org
Language DepartmentDavid Sargentdsargent@nyma.org4503
Mathematics DepartmentRaymond Cooperrcooper@nyma.org4809
Mathematics DepartmentLiz Harrelllharrell@nyma.org4864
Mathematics DepartmentTom Rosellitroselli@nyma.org
Science DepartmentFauzia Akhterfakhter@nyma.org
Academic Office Fax: (845) 534-7891
STAFFEXT
Assistant to the SuperintendentBarbara O'Rourkeborourke@nyma.org4228
Business Office ManagerMary Alvamalva@nyma.org 4810
Business Office Assistant/Cadet StoreBrenda Bulusanbbulusan@nyma.org4270
Dorm SupervisorAnthony Baileyabailey@nyma.org4222
Dorm SupervisorShaun Beachsbeach@nyma.org4222
Dorm SupervisorShelly Brockingtonsbrock@nyma.org4222
Dorm SupervisorCory Cassarellaccassarella@nyma.org4866
Dorm SupervisorMario Espinozamespinoza@nyma.org4278
Dorm SupervisorPenny Facconpkantarot@nyma.org4277
Dorm SupervisorJustin Loprestijlopresti1129@gmail.com4222
Dorm SupervisorKyle Smithksmith@nyma.org4222
Library Media SpecialistDeborah Tamulisdtamulis@nyma.org4235
Registrar/Guidance AssistantTerri Madaiatmadaia@nyma.org4262
School CounselorSamantha Bundaliansbundalian@nyma.org4211
School CounselorSarah Magnosmagno@nyma.org4211
TailorJosy Germana4290
Business Office Fax: (845) 534-7891
INFIRMARYEXT
Head NurseApril Cottonacotton@nyma.org4236
Part-time NurseStephen Bastionsbastion@nyma.org4236
Part-time NurseAnn Pattersonapatterson@nyma.org4236
Afternoon NurseRachel Reevesrreeves@nyma.org4236
Part-time NurseLinda Wetzellwetzel@nyma.org4236
Infirmary Fax: (845) 458-2055