ADMINISTRATION(845) 534-3710EXT
SuperintendentMaria Reevesmreeves@nyma.org4244
Athletic CoordinatorBobby Rahnrrahn@nyma.org4253
Dean of AcademicsChristine McDonaldcmcdonald@nyma.org4230
Director of Cadet LifeBen Waringbwaring@nyma.org4278
Director of Dining FacilitiesRich Thornrthorn@nyma.org4247
Director of MaintenanceNick Mishkovskinmishkovski@nyma.org4266
ADMISSIONSEXT
Director of AdmissionsJohn Mahonjmahon@nyma.org4272
Admissions CounselorBeth Moriartybmoriartycartoon@nyma.org4822
Admissions Office Fax: (845) 534-7699
ACADEMICSEXT
Art DepartmentKayla Heikkinenkheikkinen@nyma.org4804
English DepartmentSamantha Hillshill@nyma.org4819
English DepartmentJohn Langanjlangan@nyma.org4265
English/History DepartmentJena Webbjwebb@nyma.org4254
History DepartmentPhillip Andersonpanderson@nyma.org4817
History DepartmentMike Lemonmlemon@nyma.org4861
Language DepartmentMaria Clavinmclavin@nyma.org4814
Language DepartmentBonnie Dongbdong@nyma.org4862
Language DepartmentRory McKanermckane@nyma.org4839
Mathematics DepartmentRaymond Cooperrcooper@nyma.org4809
Mathematics DepartmentLiz Harrelllharrell@nyma.org4864
Science DepartmentFauzia Akhterfakhter@nyma.org4800
Academic Office Fax: (845) 534-7891
STAFFEXT
Assistant to the SuperintendentBarbara O'Rourkeborourke@nyma.org4228
Business Office ManagerMary Alvamalva@nyma.org 4810
Business Office Assistant/Cadet Store4270
Dorm SupervisorShaun Beachsbeach@nyma.org4222
Dorm SupervisorShelly Brockingtonsbrock@nyma.org4222
Dorm SupervisorMario Espinozamespinoza@nyma.org4278
Dorm SupervisorPenny Facconpkantarot@nyma.org4277
Dorm SupervisorJustin Loprestijlopresti1129@gmail.com4222
Dorm Supervisor4222
Library4235
Registrar/Guidance AssistantTerri Madaiatmadaia@nyma.org4262
School CounselorSamantha Bundaliansbundalian@nyma.org4211
School Counselor4211
TailorJosy Germana4290
Transportation Coordinator4503
Business Office Fax: (845) 534-7891
INFIRMARYEXT
Head NurseApril Cottonacotton@nyma.org4236
Part-time Nurse4236
Part-time Nurse4236
Afternoon NurseRachel Reevesrreeves@nyma.org4236
Part-time Nurse4236
Infirmary Fax: (845) 534-7891