Faculty & Staff Directory

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE(845) 534-3710EXT
SuperintendentJie Zhangjzhang@nyma.org4228
Assistant SuperintendentJonathan Gasteljgastel@nyma.org4230
Secretary to SuperintendentBarbara O'Roukeborourke@nyma.org4227
ADMISSIONSEXT
Director of AdmissionsJohn Dolanjdolan@nyma.org4272
Asst. Director of AdmissionsAndrew Ericksonaerickson@nyma.org4259
Admissions CounselorColette Austincaustin@nyma.org4232
Admissions CounselorKim Charalambideskcharalambides@nyma.org4822
Admissions Office Fax: (845) 534-7699
ACADEMICSEXT
Dean of AcademicsMaria Reevesmreeves@nyma.org4244
Art DepartmentAlicia Simonasimon@nyma.org4804
Athletic CoordinatorBobby Rahnrrahn@nyma.org4253
English / History DepartmentJena Webbjwebb@nyma.org4254
English DepartmentSamantha Hillshill@nyma.org4819
History DepartmentPhilip Mavrikispmavrikis@nyma.org4817
Language DepartmentSusan Pasqualespasquale@nyma.org4839
Language DepartmentBonnie Dongbdong@nyma.org4806
LibraryDeborah Tamulisdtamulis@nyma.org4235
Mathematics DepartmentLiz Harrelllharrell@nyma.org4864
Mathematics DepartmentTom Rosellitroselli@nyma.org4806
Registrar/Guidance Asst.Terri Madaiatmadaia@nyma.org4262
School CounselorSarah Magnosmagno@nyma.org4211
Science DepartmentYvette Furniayfurnia@nyma.org4800
Science DepartmentElissa Larabeeelarabee@nyma.org4805
Spanish DepartmentMaria Clavinmclavin@nyma.org4814
Academic Office Fax: (845) 534-7891
MILITARYEXT
CommandantJoseph Naseefjnaseef@nyma.org4278
Army Instructor - JROTCAndrea Ingramaingram@nyma.org4265
TAC OfficerShelly Brockingtonsbrock@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerMario Espinozamespinoza@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerPenny Facconpkantarot@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerKathryn Masseykmassey@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerElizabeth Pena-Scrimaepena@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerMarco Romeromromero@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerJoslyn Walkerjwalker@nyma.org4277
STAFFEXT
Accounting ManagerKathy Kotziaskkotzias@nyma.org4270
Director of Dining FacilitiesRich Thornrthorn@nyma.org4248
Maintenance DirectorNick Mishkovskinmishkovski@nyma.org4266
Program CoordinatorLydia Chanlchan@nyma.org
TailorJosy Germana4290
Website/Admissions AssistantMichael Eaganmeagan@nyma.org4232
Business Office Fax: (845) 534-7891
INFIRMARYEXT
Head NurseSusan O'Dellsodell@nyma.org4236
Afternoon NurseRachel Reevesrreeves@nyma.org4236
Infirmary Fax: (845) 534-7891