Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION(845) 534-3710EXT
SuperintendentJohn Dolanjdolan@nyma.org4272
Chief Operating OfficerMaria Reevesmreeves@nyma.org4244
Athletic CoordinatorBobby Rahnrrahn@nyma.org 4253
Director of DevelopmentJoseph Naseefjnaseef@nyma.org4278
Director of Dining FacilitiesRich Thornrthorn@nyma.org4247
Director of MaintenanceNick Mishkovskinmishkovski@nyma.org4266
ADMISSIONSEXT
Director of AdmissionsJohn Dolanjdolan@nyma.org4272
Assistant Director of AdmissionsMichael Eaganmeagan@nyma.org4232
Admissions CounselorBeth Moriarty-Cartoonbmoriartycartoon@nyma.org4822
Admissions Office Fax: (845) 534-7699
ACADEMICSEXT
Dean of AcademicsMaria Reevesmreeves@nyma.org4244
Art DepartmentAlicia Simonasimon@nyma.org4804
Business DepartmentDavid Sargentdsargent@nyma.org4503
English DepartmentSamantha Hillshill@nyma.org4819
English DepartmentJohn Langanjlangan@nyma.org4265
English/History DepartmentJena Webbjwebb@nyma.org4254
History DepartmentPhillip Andersonpanderson@nyma.org4817
History DepartmentMike Lemonmlemon@nyma.org4861
Language DepartmentBonnie Dongbdong@nyma.org4862
Mathematics DepartmentRaymond Cooperrcooper@nyma.org4809
Mathematics DepartmentLiz Harrelllharrell@nyma.org4864
Science DepartmentRebecca Satcherrsatcher@nyma.org4877
Science DepartmentYvette Furniayfurnia@nyma.org4800
Spanish DepartmentMaria Clavinmclavin@nyma.org4814
Academic Office Fax: (845) 534-7891
MILITARYEXT
CommandantJoseph Naseefjnaseef@nyma.org4278
TAC OfficerAnthony Baileyabailey@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerShaun Beachsbeach@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerShelly Brockingtonsbrock@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerCory Cassarellaccassarella@nyma.org4866
TAC OfficerMario Espinozamespinoza@nyma.org4278
TAC OfficerPenny Facconpkantarot@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerCiara Gracicgraci@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerJustin Loprestijlopresti1129@gmail.com4222
TAC OfficerElizabeth Pena-Scrimaepena@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerRodelyne Pierrerpierre@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerDeanna Pinckneydpinckney@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerMichael Roblesmrobles@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerKyle Smithksmith@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerDevon Stokesdstokes@nyma.org4222
STAFFEXT
Assistant to the SuperintendentBarbara O'Rourkeborourke@nyma.org4228
Business Office ManagerMary Alvamalva@nyma.org 4270
Cadet StoreDaisha Makofskedmakofske@nyma.org4255
LibraryDeborah Tamulisdtamulis@nyma.org4235
Registrar/Guidance AssistantTerri Madaiatmadaia@nyma.org4262
School CounselorSarah Magnosmagno@nyma.org4211
TailorJosy Germana4290
Business Office Fax: (845) 534-7121
INFIRMARYEXT
Head NurseSusan O'Dellsodell@nyma.org4236
Part-time NurseStephen Bastionsbastion@nyma.org4236
Part-time NurseAnn Pattersonapatterson@nyma.org4236
Afternoon NurseRachel Reevesrreeves@nyma.org4236
Part-time NurseLinda Wetzellwetzel@nyma.org4236
Infirmary Fax: (845) 534-7891