Faculty & Staff Directory

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE(845) 534-3710EXT
SuperintendentJie Zhangjzhang@nyma.org4228
Assistant SuperintendentJonathan Gasteljgastel@nyma.org4230
Secretary to SuperintendentBarbara O'Rourkeborourke@nyma.org4228
ADMISSIONSEXT
Director of AdmissionsJohn Dolanjdolan@nyma.org4272
Admissions CounselorColette Austincaustin@nyma.org 4232
Admissions CounselorKim Charalambideskcharalambides@nyma.org4822
Admissions/Marketing DesignerMichael Eaganmeagan@nyma.org4232
Admissions Office Fax: (845) 534-7699
ACADEMICSEXT
Dean of AcademicsMaria Reevesmreeves@nyma.org4244
Art DepartmentAlicia Simonasimon@nyma.org4804
Athletic CoordinatorBobby Rahnrrahn@nyma.org4253
Business DepartmentDavid Sargentdsargent@nyma.org4503
English DepartmentSamantha Hillshill@nyma.org4819
English DepartmentJohn Langanjlangan@nyma.org4265
English/History DepartmentJena Webbjwebb@nyma.org4254
History DepartmentPhillip Andersonpanderson@nyma.org4817
History DepartmentMike Lemonmlemon@nyma.org4861
Language DepartmentBonnie Dongbdong@nyma.org4862
Language DepartmentRachel Martinezrmartinez@nyma.org4266
Language DepartmentSusan Pasqualespasquale@nyma.org4839
LibraryDeborah Tamulisdtamulis@nyma.org4235
Mathematics DepartmentRaymond Cooperrcooper@nyma.org4809
Mathematics DepartmentLiz Harrelllharrell@nyma.org4864
Mathematics DepartmentTom Rosellitroselli@nyma.org4806
Registrar/Guidance Asst.Terri Madaiatmadaia@nyma.org4262
School CounselorSarah Magnosmagno@nyma.org4211
Science DepartmentElse Fjerdingstadefjerdingstad@nyma.org4877
Science DepartmentYvette Furniayfurnia@nyma.org4800
Spanish DepartmentMaria Clavinmclavin@nyma.org4814
Academic Office Fax: (845) 534-7891
MILITARYEXT
CommandantJoseph Naseefjnaseef@nyma.org4278
Army Instructor - JROTCRobert Blumrblum@nyma.org4841
TAC OfficerShaun Beachsbeach@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerShelly Brockingtonsbrock@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerKenneth Colekcole@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerJoel Diazjdiaz@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerMario Espinozamespinoza@nyma.org4278
TAC OfficerPenny Facconpkantarot@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerCiara Gracicgraci@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerIsabella Grayigray@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerKathryn Masseykmassey@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerElizabeth Pena-Scrimaepena@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerDevon Stokesdstokes@nyma.org4222
STAFFEXT
Accounting ManagerKathy Kotziaskkotzias@nyma.org4270
Athletic CoordinatorBobby Rahnrrahn@nyma.org 4253
Business Office CoordinatorMary Alvamalva@nyma.org 4810
Cadet LifeDaniel Dunnddunn@nyma.org4278
Cadet StoreJoseph Fortinijfortini@nyma.org4255
Director of Dining FacilitiesRich Thornrthorn@nyma.org4247
Maintenance DirectorNick Mishkovskinmishkovski@nyma.org4266
Program CoordinatorLydia Chanlchan@nyma.org4210
TailorJosy Germana4290
Business Office Fax: (845) 534-7121
INFIRMARYEXT
Head NurseSusan O'Dellsodell@nyma.org4236
Part-time NurseStephen Bastionsbastion@nyma.org4236
Part-time NurseAnn Pattersonapatterson@nyma.org4236
Afternoon NurseRachel Reevesrreeves@nyma.org4236
Part-time NurseLinda Wetzellwetzel@nyma.org4236
Infirmary Fax: (845) 534-7891