Leadership & Faculty Team

Sunny Doman

Sunny Doman

Headmaster

sdoman@nyma.org

Mario Espinoza

Mario Espinoza

Assistant Superintendent and Mess Hall Director

mespinoza@nyma.org

Terri Madala

Terri Madala

Registrar

tmadaia@nyma.org

Justin LoPresti

Justin LoPresti

Admissions Officer

jiopresti@nyma.org

John Lagan

John Lagan

English Department Chair

jiangan@nyma.org

Kelly Shalian

Kelly Shalian

Foreign Language Department Chair

kshalian@nyma.org

Major M. M. Morningfire

Major M. M. Morningfire

English Department

mmorningfire@nyma.org

Ray Cooper

Ray Cooper

Math Department

rcooper@nyma.org

William P. Shultz Jr.

William P. Shultz Jr.

Senior Tac Officer

wshultz@nyma.org

SSgt Shelly Brockington

SSgt Shelly Brockington

Member of Disciplinary Committee and Senior Tac Officer

sbrock@nyma.org

Natasha Kisina

Natasha Kisina

Guidance Counselor

nkisina@nyma.org

SGT Andrew Donnan

SGT Andrew Donnan

Deputy Commandant

adonnan@nyma.org

Roisin Brennan

Roisin Brennan

Art Department

roisin.brennan@nyma.org