Faculty & Staff Directory

Superintendent's Office(845) 534-3710 EXT
SuperindendentJie Zhangjzhang@nyma.org4228
Assistant SuperintendentJohnathan Gasteljgastel@nyma.org4230
Secretary to SuperintendentBarbara O'Roukeborourke@nyma.org4227
    
Admissions(845) 534-3710 EXT
Director of AdmissionsJohn Dolanjdolan@nyma.org4272
Admissions CounselorColette Austincaustin@nyma.org4232
Admissions CounselorKim Charalambideskcharalambides@nyma.org4822
Asst. Director of AdmissionsAndrew Ericksonaerickson@nyma.org4259
Admissions Office Fax (845) 534-7699  
    
Academics(845) 534-3710 EXT
Dean of AcademicsMaria Reevesmreeves@nyma.org4244
Art DepartmentAlicia Simonasimon@nyma.org4804
Athletic CoordinatorBobby Rahnrrahn@nyma.org4253
English / History DepartmentJena Webbjwebb@nyma.org4254
English DepartmentSamantha Hillshill@nyma.org4819
History DepartmentPhilip Mavrikispmavrikis@nyma.org4817
Language DepartmentSusan Pasqualespasquale@nyma.org4839
Language DepartmentBonnie Dongbdong@nyma.org4806
LibraryDeborah Tamulisdtamulis@nyma.org4235
Mathematics DepartmentLiz Harrelllharrell@nyma.org4864
Mathematics DepartmentTom Rosellitroselli@nyma.org4806
Registrar/Guidance Asst.Terri Madaiatmadaia@nyma.org4262
School CounselorSarah Magnosmagno@nyma.org4211
Science DepartmentYvette Furniayfurnia@nyma.org4800
Science DepartmentForrest Gordonfgordon@nyma.org4809
Science DepartmentElissa Larabeeelarabee@nyma.org4805
Spanish DepartmentMaria Clavinmclavin@nyma.org4814
Academic Office Fax (845) 534-7891  
    
Military(845) 534-3710 EXT
CommandantDaniel Lorenzendlorenzen@nyma.org4210
Commandant AssistantJennifer Ericksonjerickson@nyma.org4503
Army Instructor - JROTCFletcher Baileyfbailey@nyma.org4265
TAC OfficerShelly Brockingtonsbrock@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerMartha Clementemclemente@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerJoel Diazjdiaz@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerMario Espinozamespinoza@nyma.org4222
TAC OfficerPenny Facoonpkantarot@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerElizabeth Pena-Scrimaepena@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerJoslyn Walkerjwalker@nyma.org4277
TAC OfficerTom Welchtwelch@nyma.org4222
    
Staff(845) 534-3710 EXT
Accounting ManagerKathy Kotziaskkotzias@nyma.org4270
Business Office CoordinatorKristen Blackkblack@nyma.org4810
Cadet Store/TransportationLes McMillenlmcmillen@nyma.org4255
Director of Dining FacilitiesRich Thornrthorn@nyma.org4248
Maintenance DirectorNick Mishkovskinmishkovski@nyma.org4266
TailorJosy Germana 4290
WebsiteMichael Eaganeagan.nyma@gmail.com 
Business Office Fax (845) 534-7121  
    
Infirmary(845) 534-3710 EXT
Head NurseSusan O'Dellsodell@nyma.org4236
Afternoon NurseRachael Reevesrreeves@nyma.org4236
Infirmary Fax (845) 534-5132