Pre Last Name First Name Building Dept Title Phone Email
MSG Ret. Bailey Fletcher Academic Commandant's Dept. JROTC Instructor 4265/4841 fbailey@nyma.org
Mrs. Black Kristen Academic Business Dept. Assist. Accounting 4810 kblack@nyma.org
SSG Ret. Brockington Shelly Jones Barrcks Commandant's Dept. Tactical Officer 4278 sbrock@nyma.org
Mr. Chavez Francisco Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance
Mrs. Clavin Maria Academic World Languages Spanish Teacher 4814 mclavin@nyma.org
Ms. Corrado Maria Pattillo Hall Commandant's Dept. Female Tactical Officer 4243 mcorrado@nyma.org
Mr. Crisostomo Rufo Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance
Mr. Dolan John Palmer House Admissions Dept. Admission Director 4272 jdolan@nyma.org
Ms. Dong Bonnie Scarborough World Languages Language/Math 4806 bdong@nyma.org
SRA Drumgold Grant Jones Barrcks Commandant's Dept. Tactical Officer 4278 gdrumgold@nyma.org
Mr. Espinoza Mario Jones Barrcks Commandant's Dept. Tactical Officer 4278 mespinoza@nyma.org
Mrs. Faccon Penny Pattillo Hall Commandant's Dept. Female Tactical Officer 4243 pfaccon@nyma.org
Ms. Furnia Yvette Scarborough Science Dept. Science 4800 yfurnia@nyma.org
Dr. Gastel Jonathan Academic Science Dept. Dean of Academics 4230 jgastel@nyma.org
Mrs. Germana Josy Academic Tailor Shop Tailor 4290
Ms. Harrell Liz Scarborough Academic Dept. Math lharrell@nyma.org
Ms. Hill Samantha Academic English Dept. English 4819 shill@nyma.org
Ms. Hoffenberg Laura Mess Hall Commandants Dept Mess Hall Manager 4248 lhoffenberg@nyma.org
Mrs. Kotzias Kathy Business Office Business Dept. Accounting Manager 4270 kkotzias@nyma.org
Ms. Lorigan Amy Academic English Dept. English 4254 alorigan@nyma.org
Mrs. Madaia Terri Academic Academic Dept. Registrar/Guidance Assist. 4262 tmadaia@nyma.org
Mr. Matamoros Wilson Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance
Mr. Mavrikis Philip Scarborough History History 4817 pmavrikis@nyma.org
Mr. McMillen Les Palmer House Athletics Admissions Coordinator
Mr. Mishkovski Nick Maintenance Maintenance Maintenance Director 845-825-2360 nmishkovski@nyma.org
Mrs. O'Rourke Barbara Academic Superintendent's Office Secretary to Superintendnet 4227 borourke@nyma.org
Ms. Pasquale Susan Academic World Languages ESL Teacher 4839 spasquale@nyma.org
Ms. Pena-Scrima Elizabeth Pattillo Hall Commandants Dept Female Tactical Officer 4243 epena@nyma.org
Mr. Patel Nick Academic Technology Network Engineer 4220 npatel@myma.org
Ms. Reeves Rachel Infirmary Infirmary Nurse/Tactical Officer 4236/4243 rreeves@nyma.org
Ms. Reeves Maria Academic Academic Dept. Assistant Dean/Dir of College Counseling 4244 mreeves@nyma.org
Mr. Romano Andy Scarborough Math Dept. Math Teacher 4809 aromano@nyma.org
Mrs. Simon Alicia Scarborough Fine Arts Art Teacher 4804 asimon@nyma.org
Mr. Steigman Jonathan Palmer House Academic Dept. Teacher 4822 jsteigman@nyma.org
Ms. Tamulis Deborah Library Library Librarian/Media Specialist 4235 dtamulis@nyma.org
Mr. Waring Ben Jones Barrcks Commandants Dept Tactical Officer 4278 bwaring@nyma.org
Mr. Williams Charles Academic Cadet Store/Technology Cadet Store/IT 4818/4255 cwilliams@nyma.org
Ms. Zamfino Patricia Infirmary Infirmary Head Nurse 4236 pzamfino@nyma.org
Mrs. Zhang Jie Superintendent Superintendent Superintendent 4228 jzhang@nyma.org